You and Accounting

I’ve been working for almost a year now on my own Web 2.0 SaaS Accounting Software startup.  As I’m getting closer to a real market launch I’m learning a lot about the business and marketing side of things (yeah, it takes more than technology).  In that vein I’ve decided to try and gather some data about the market I’m thinking about that I can use to develop a revenue model and marketing strategy.

I hope that many of the readers passing through this blog will be willing to take a survey about their accounting needs and practices so I can figure out if I’m going in the right direction.

Here’s the link: You And Accounting Survey

I know you would do it out of kindness to help my fledgling startup, but there’s another perk – you’re also entered into a draw for a $200 gift certificate at Amazon!

Thanks in advance!

Comments are closed.